Tra G -  "From Tha Jump" was his first album release with Mugen Music!  Classic southern Alabama hip hop at it's finest! 

Includes 2 bonus hidden tracks! 

1.  Collateral

2.  Workin'

3.  Die Tryin'

4.  Umma Do Me

5.  Go And Get It Feat. Los Boi 

6.  Freedom Of Speech Feat. Earl Hazzard

7.  Mary Jane

8.  I'm Sorry

9.  Class Action Feat. Had Enough & Fried Ry

10.  Your Purpose

11.  Listen To Me

12.  From Tha Jump

Tra G - "From Tha' Jump" -Full Length CD