Jeremiah Kerby delivers an amazing musical journey with his first full length solo album.  High quality production and amazing range in song selections make this a must have for any music lovers collection. 


1.  Cherry Street

2.  Falling

3.  All THe Things

4.  Take Me Home

5.  Right Back There To You

6.  Her Voice

7.  Henrietta

8.  Love

9.  All Night 

10.  Your Everything

11.  One More Reason

12.  Let Go

Jeremiah Kerby - "Me And Mine" Full Length CD