Had Enough's "Nihilist" album is a dark journey that you do not want to miss!  

CD contains 2 hidden bonus tracks! 


1.  My Hermit Shell

2.  The Narcissist

3.  Alternative Facts

4.  Trash Talk Feat. Dab Tha Rippa

5.  Misanthropic

6.  No Loyalty Feat. Garrett Heck

7.  A Rose In Winter Feat. Dasclauzy

8.  Bad News Feat.  Elissa Mae & Ash Free

9.  A Work IN Progress

10.  Still I Want More

Had Enough - "Nihilist" Full Length CD


    Mugen Music Inc. 

    PO Box 581644 

    Tulsa, OK 74158


    ©2019 by Mugen Music Inc.