Had Enough's most recent project.  Full of amazing feature performances and lyrical, emotional ups and downs.  This project by far is one of Had Enough's best creations.  


1.  Hide Away

2.  I Don't Know

3.  Lonesome Will (Feat. Garrett Heck) 

4.  Let It Go (Feat. Lindsay Rae & Bradley YouGene

5.  Therapy Session

6.  Purgatory (Feat. Zachariah Wiser from The Secret Post) 


Had Enough - "Mood Swings" EP


    Mugen Music Inc. 

    PO Box 581644 

    Tulsa, OK 74158


    ©2019 by Mugen Music Inc.